Whoopsie! Sorry! Here’s an actual blog post this time!

BLOG FAIL! Sorry for the earlier mess up with my blank blog post. I’m trying to  make some changes to my blog and I clearly haven’t figured out how to do it yet! BUT! If you’re after my latest recipe – banana and blueberry oatmeal slice (a little people friendly recipe!) then you can find it right here.

Thanks for reading and sticking with me while I try to get my blogging back on track. Typical that I decide to do that when I’m about to start a new full time job! But more on that in my next blog post (which will hopefully be really soon!)

Love Dan xx

Banana and blueberry oatmeal slice recipe

Leave a Reply

